Become a
WK Outdoors Sponsor

And
Reach Hunters and Fishermen
around the Globe
Would you like your business to be known at in the state of Kentucky? How about the United States as a whole? How about the entire world? WK Outdoors can make it happen, as we are one of the top sites for outdoor-related news and information.

WK Outdoors is proud to say that we have readers from around the globe. While the majority of our readers/fans are from the United States, we can honestly say that our work is followed on an international scale as well.

Below is a list of a few other websites that have featured our content, to name a few...


World Record Large Mouth Bass                           worldrecordlargemouthbass.net (NATIONAL)
Calling Ducks Hunting Website                              callingducks.com (NATIONAL)
International Archaeology News Source              archaeologynews.com (INTERNATIONAL)
Best Hiking Boot                                                       besthikingboot.org (NATIONAL)
US Lakes                                                                     dalehollowlakes.uslakes.info  (TENNESSEE)
Lakes News                                                                lakesnews.com (NATIONAL)
CryptoFlorida                                                            cryptoFlorida.blogspot.com (FLORIDA)
World News                                                              wn.com (INTERNATIONAL)
Sanctuary Farm – Latest Wildlife News (NATIONAL)
Open World Conference                                         openworldconference.com (NATIONAL)
Western Store Reviews                                           westernstorereviews.com (NATIONAL)
Madisonville Purzuit                                               madisonville-ky.purzuit.com (MADISONVILLE)
Games Net                                                                gameznet.com (HAWAII)
Ragini News                                                              www.ragini.com (INTERNATIONAL)
Hunters Trend                                                           hunterstrend.com (NATIONAL)
Creative Blogs                                                           creativeblogs.com (NATIONAL)
Your Outdoors                                                          youroutdoors.net (NATIONAL)
Board Reader                                                    boardreader.com (CARROLL COUNTY, GEORGIA)
Scope Reviews                                                         scopereviews.org (NATIONAL)
Niuzer National News                                            niuzer.com         (NATIONAL)
Article Planet                                                          articleplanet.net (NATIONAL)
Portal                                                                       host.tehportal.net (SOUTH AFRICA)
The Top BBQ                                                           thetopbbq.info (NATIONAL)
Earthworm Farming                                              earthwormfarming.co.za (NATIONAL)
WNSO                                                                     www.wnso.net (NATIONAL)
Boats Help                                                              http://boats-help.com (NATIONAL)
Fishing Notes                                                         fishingnotes.com (NATIONAL)
Free Consumer Index                                           freeconsumerindex.com (NATIONAL)
Outdoor Pro Network                                          hunting.outdoorpronetwork.com (NATIONAL)
Footbo                                                                    footbo.com (NATIONAL)             
Your Free                                                                yourfree.biz (NATIONAL)
The Outdoors Experiment                                  oeoutdoors.com (NATIONAL)
High Rock Hunting Supply                                  highrockhuntingsupply.com/news (NATIONAL)
Wildlife Disease News Digest                            wdin.blogspot.com (NATIONAL)
Fishing Fuelspace                                                fishing.fuelspace.com (NATIONAL)


SEAL THE DEAL
Interested in being a sponsor/Advertiser with WK Outdoors? If so, email our founder, J.L. Graham, at authorjlgraham@yahoo.com with any questions.

Payments can be made via Paypal or check.
Our work is featured in tons of places, with links back to our site.

Our sponsors will tell you that they get great feedback via their ads on our site.
NOTE: All Ads will be discounted if ordered for one year ahead.

AD RATES
Tower Ads
Our Tower Ads are always featured on the right hand side of our page. These are tall ads. Tower Ads run $100.00 per month, and can be updated at any time.

 Feature Ads

Our Feature Ads are the smaller square ads. These are also featured on the right side of our pages. Feature Ads run $75.00 per month, and can be updated at any time.

Banner Ads
Our Banner Ads are wide ads that go directly under our banner at the top of the page. Banner ads are $300.00 per month and can be updated at any time. When one buys a banner ad, they get a feature ad as well, thrown in for free.
Content Ads
Content ads are ads that appear between the first and second story on our main page. Content Ads also come with a free Feature Ad. Content Ads are $250.00 per month.